BLUEPRINT STAFF

Rev. Scottie Reeve Leader, Cuba Street Chapter, and Blueprint Board Member scottie.reeve@gmail.com  

Rev. Scottie Reeve
Leader, Cuba Street Chapter, and Blueprint Board Member
scottie.reeve@gmail.com
 

Rose Morris Pastoral Care Leader and Culture Committee rose.louise.morris@gmail.com

Rose Morris
Pastoral Care Leader and Culture Committee
rose.louise.morris@gmail.com

Cindy Newport Administrator and Lyall Bay Chapter blueprinttrust.finance@gmail.com

Cindy Newport
Administrator and Lyall Bay Chapter
blueprinttrust.finance@gmail.com

BLUEPRINT BOARD
The Blueprint board oversees governance and strategic direction of our trust.

Anna Reeve Blueprint Board Member and Cuba Street Chapter anna.c.reeve@gmail.com

Anna Reeve
Blueprint Board Member and Cuba Street Chapter
anna.c.reeve@gmail.com

Benjamin Johnson The Free Store Leader & Blueprint Board benjamin@thefreestore.org.nz

Benjamin Johnson
The Free Store Leader & Blueprint Board
benjamin@thefreestore.org.nz

Jonathan & Janene Cutts Blueprint Board Members and Pastoral Care Support jonathan@cuttsy.org

Jonathan & Janene Cutts
Blueprint Board Members and Pastoral Care Support
jonathan@cuttsy.org

Lauryn Hedley Lyall Bay Chapter Leader and Blueprint Board Member laurynhedley@gmail.com

Lauryn Hedley
Lyall Bay Chapter Leader and Blueprint Board Member
laurynhedley@gmail.com

CULTURE COMMITTEE
This group has been established for the duration of 2017 to help us navigate our changing size, culture and pastoral needs. 

Richard Bell The Free Store Chaplain and Culture Committee Member r.lawrence.bell@gmail.com  

Richard Bell
The Free Store Chaplain and Culture Committee Member
r.lawrence.bell@gmail.com

 

Andrew Maddever Culture Committee Member amaddever@gmail.com

Andrew Maddever
Culture Committee Member
amaddever@gmail.com

Jessie Black 3DM Leader, Culture Committee Member, and Cuba Street Chapter jessiegblack@gmail.com

Jessie Black
3DM Leader, Culture Committee Member, and Cuba Street Chapter
jessiegblack@gmail.com

Hamish Dobbie Culture Committee Member and Worship Leader dobbiehamish@gmail.com

Hamish Dobbie
Culture Committee Member and Worship Leader
dobbiehamish@gmail.com

PASTORAL SUPPORT
A growing team of people committed to the holistic wellbeing of Blueprinters.

Lydia Reid

Lydia Reid

Olivia Wills

Olivia Wills

Merenia Hudson

Merenia Hudson

Lynley Webster

Lynley Webster