Our people

BLUEPRINT STAFF

Rev. Scottie Reeve Leader, Cuba Street Chapter + Blueprint Board scottie.reeve@gmail.com  

Rev. Scottie Reeve
Leader, Cuba Street Chapter + Blueprint Board
scottie.reeve@gmail.com
 

Rose Morris Pastoral Care Leader + Culture Committee rose.louise.morris@gmail.com

Rose Morris
Pastoral Care Leader + Culture Committee
rose.louise.morris@gmail.com

Cindy Newport Administrator + Lyall Bay Chapter blueprinttrust.finance@gmail.com

Cindy Newport
Administrator + Lyall Bay Chapter
blueprinttrust.finance@gmail.com

BLUEPRINT BOARD

The Blueprint board oversees governance and strategic direction of our trust.

Anna Reeve Blueprint Board + Cuba Street Chapter anna.c.reeve@gmail.com

Anna Reeve
Blueprint Board + Cuba Street Chapter
anna.c.reeve@gmail.com

Benjamin Johnson The Free Store Leader + Blueprint Board benjamin@thefreestore.org.nz

Benjamin Johnson
The Free Store Leader + Blueprint Board
benjamin@thefreestore.org.nz

Jonathan & Janene Cutts Blueprint Board + Pastoral Support jonathan@cuttsy.org

Jonathan & Janene Cutts
Blueprint Board + Pastoral Support
jonathan@cuttsy.org

Lauryn Hedley Lyall Bay Chapter Leader + Blueprint Board laurynhedley@gmail.com

Lauryn Hedley
Lyall Bay Chapter Leader + Blueprint Board
laurynhedley@gmail.com

CULTURE COMMITTEE

This group has been established for the duration of 2017 to help us navigate our changing size, culture and pastoral needs. 

Richard Bell The Free Store Chaplain + Culture Committee r.lawrence.bell@gmail.com  

Richard Bell
The Free Store Chaplain + Culture Committee
r.lawrence.bell@gmail.com

 

Andrew Maddever Culture Committee amaddever@gmail.com

Andrew Maddever
Culture Committee
amaddever@gmail.com

Jessie Black 3DM Leader + Culture Committee jessiegblack@gmail.com

Jessie Black
3DM Leader + Culture Committee
jessiegblack@gmail.com

Hamish Dobbie Worship Leader + Culture Committee dobbiehamish@gmail.com

Hamish Dobbie
Worship Leader + Culture Committee
dobbiehamish@gmail.com

PASTORAL SUPPORT

A growing team of people committed to the holistic wellbeing of Blueprinters.

Lydia Reid

Lydia Reid

Olivia Wills

Olivia Wills

Merenia Hudson

Merenia Hudson

Lynley Webster

Lynley Webster